Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Biomarkers & Treatment Decisions

November 21 @ 8:00 pm EST

Join us on Monday, November 21st at 8 pm EDT/7pm CDT/5 pm PDT, to learn about biomarker testing and the considerations regarding treatment decisions after a cancer diagnosis. We will learn from Dr. Frederick Howard, Medical Oncologist, Instructor of Medicine and Elwood V. Jensen Scholar at UChicago Medicine.

Register here.

For questions, please contact Eve Kleinerman.

Thank you to our generous sponsors:

 

Details

Date:
November 21
Time:
8:00 pm EST
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom