Loading Events

« All Events

Taking The Pressure Off Securing Your Future: Estate Planning and Legacy Writing – A Two Part Series

August 19 @ 8:00 pm EDT

Join the Sharsheret Embrace community for an exclusive two-part series Taking The Pressure Off Securing Your Future: Estate Planning and Legacy Writing.

Please join author Dara Kurtz, on August 2nd at 1 PM ET/10AM PT as she shares her insights about Legacy Writing. Learn how to create meaningful letters for your loved ones.

Register here:

Join us on August 19th at 8 PM ET/5PM PT as we learn how to plan ahead with Ephrat Orgel. Learn about basic life planning documents, including Wills, Powers of Attorneys and Health Care Proxies.

Register here:

*A special free robe is being offered to new Embrace Facebook group registrants. Please use this robe to wrap yourself in support and comfort from Sharsheret and those that care about you

Thank you to our generous sponsors:
       

Sharsheret does not endorse or promote any specific medication, treatment, product, or service.

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
8:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom